Obituaries

Monday, March 30, 2020

Daniel Thomas Crouse, 65, of Mt. Rush Highway, Dilwyn, died Sunday, March 29, 2020 at his re…

  • Updated

Emma F. Patterson, 96, widow of Hazel Cornell Patterson, formerly of Prospect, passed away p…

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Jerry Norris Small, 76, of Cedar Lane, Appomattox, died Tuesday, March 24, 2020, at Lynchbur…

Monday, March 23, 2020

Helen Taylor Ragland, 72, of Old Courthouse Road, died Saturday, March 21, 2020 at Appomatto…

, 86, of Phelps Branch Road, Appomattox, VA passed away March 20. 2020. Rhodenizer is surviv…

Friday, March 20, 2020

Homer “Ray” Tolbert Sr., 78, of Arrington, passed away peacefully at his home and entered in…

Adam Wade Savage, 54, of Salem Road, Spout Spring, died Thursday, March 19, 2020, at his res…

Monday, March 16, 2020

Mr. James Andrew Moore, Jr. age 55 of Pamplin, VA passed away on March 13, 2020 in Farmville…

Friday, March 13, 2020