Obituaries

Thursday, August 06, 2020

Margaret Lee Haas Wilson, of Appomattox, VA passed away on her 100th birthday, July 29, 2020. 

Monday, July 27, 2020
Monday, July 20, 2020

Gordon Monroe Tucker, 81, of Narrow Passage Rd, Spout Spring, was called home to be with the…

Patricia Gilbert Edmonds, 78, of Charles Drive, Appomattox, died Thursday, July 16, 2020, at…

Monday, July 13, 2020
  • Updated

Diane Gaddy Reed Miller, 64, of Perkins Mill Road, Dillwyn, died Sunday, July 12, 2020, at M…

Lawton Murrel Thomas, Sr., 85, of Iris Lane, Pamplin, died Sunday, July 12, 2020, at his res…

Monday, July 06, 2020
Thursday, July 02, 2020

Bentley Thomas Nash, 54, of Appomattox, died Tuesday, June 30, 2020. 

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Rena M. Baker, 69, died on Friday, June 19th, 2020 at her Lovettsville, VA home with her Hus…

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Betty Trent Napier, 85, of Purdum Mill Road, Appomattox, was called home to be with the Lord…