Obituaries

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Robert Hanes Gray, Jr. 83, of Lynchburg, Virginia passed away from a long illness on October…

Monday, October 18, 2021

Carolyn Anne Giles, 68, of Appomattox, died Sunday morning, October 17, 2021, in Lynchburg G…

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

McKenzie Lynn Coffey, 19, of Gladstone, passed away on Saturday, October 9, 2021. Born in Ly…

Thursday, October 07, 2021
  • Updated

Frank McDarris, 98, of Forest Chapel Road, Pamplin, died Tuesday, October 5, 2021, at Lynchb…

Monday, October 04, 2021

Pamela Cox Mays, 66, of Appomattox, died on Saturday, October 2, 2021, at Lynchburg General …

Rosemary Knight Vassar, 77, of Hummingbird Lane, Concord, died Saturday, October 2, 2021.  S…

Friday, October 01, 2021
Thursday, September 30, 2021

John Junior Franklin, 79, of Appomattox, died Tuesday, September 28, 2021, at Lynchburg Gene…

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

A memorial service for Anna Brunelle will be held 11 a.m., Saturday, October 8, 2021, at Our…